Affiliates

Affiliates

The Regular Joe Show airs live Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET/8:00-11:00 a.m. CT/7:00-10:00 a.m. MT/6:00-9:00 a.m. PT. Check back frequently for updates.

KTLRAM 890 | 103.7 FMLIVE 8:00-11:00 a.m. CTOklahoma City, OK
KDAZAM 700 | 96.9 FMLIVE 7:00-10:00 a.m. MTAlbuquerque-Sante Fe-
Mesita-Alamo-Los Lunas, NM
KHNCAM 1360LIVE 7:00-9:00 a.m. MTBoulder-Ft. Collins
Greeley-Johnstown, CO
WTAQAM 1360 | 97.5 FMLIVE 8:30-11:00 a.m. CTGreen Bay – Appleton, WI
KACTAM 1360LIVE 8:00-11:00 a.m. CTAndrews-Odessa-Midland, TX
WIBHAM 1440 | 102.5 FMLIVE 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.Anna, IL
KBARAM 1230LIVE 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. CTBurley, ID

WDOCAM 1310LIVE 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ETPrestonsburg-Paintsville-
Pikeville-Blaine, KY
BSRNBackstage Radio NetworkLIVE 9:00-10:00 a.m. ETNew York, NY
KTUIAM 1560 | 92.1 FM7:00 – 10:00 p.m. CTSullivan, MO
KCLVAM 12404:00-7:00 a.m. MTClovis-Portales-Melrose-Friona-Muleshoe, NM-TX
WZXIAM 1280 | 95.5 FM | 94.1 FM10:00 – 12:00 ETLexington, KY
KFXZAM 1520 | 98.5 FM3:00-4:00 a.m. CTLafayette, LA
I10FMI10FM2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. PTPalm Springs, CA
KLIDAM 1340 5:00-7:00 a.m. CTPoplar Bluff-Dexter-Corning-Piggott, MO-AR
KLXXAM 12709:00 p.m.-12:00 a.m. CTBismarck, ND
WNNWHD211:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ETLawrence-Lowell-Haverhill, MA
(Boston, MA DMA)